If there has been no activity on your CloudMigrator GO instance for any domain for 30 days, the configuration, migration reports and history is deleted. This is to ensure that your data is safe in line with GDPR.
This deletion only occurs when no activity has occurred on an instance for 30 days, and simply logging into the CloudMigrator GO instance for the domain will reset the timer.
If you need to keep your migration reports, you can download these from the 'Projects' page.
This only affects CloudMigrator GO.