Under the Global Settings > Synchronization & Notifications section, you will see information on when the last sync took place and whether it was successful. You will also see the option to Synchronize Now.
For changes that are not applied immediately, a manual Synchronize Now will apply changes to the following:
- Organisational units
- User profiles
- External contacts
Changes from G Suite to CloudM Manage
Changes made directly through the G Suite User Interface since the last sync are also synchronised.