This functionality is not currently available in CloudM Manage for Microsoft
Your contact groups can be shared with other users via the contacts action from the menu on your profile page.
The contacts action shows all your current contact groups. Each contact group shows a summary of the user(s) it has been shared with or shared from. Selecting one shows the contacts in that group along with a share action. Selecting the share action shows all the users and groups the contact group has already been shared with and allows them to be removed or extra ones to be added. Saving the list will then add or remove share offers accordingly. The "Force share contacts" permission then you will give the option of not sending a share offer, which will just immediately copy the contact group to the newly added users / groups. Otherwise, when a contact group has been shared an email is sent to the user(s) and they can see the share offers when they log in to CloudM Manage in the notifications and requests panels. Users removed from the list are also notified by email.
Bi-directional Sharing Permissions
You can change the share permissions for each user / group. By default the shared contact group is only synchronized one way - changes (edited contacts, added contacts and deleted contacts) made by the sharer will be copied to the target user, but changes made by the target user will not be copied back to the sharer. The 3 bi-directional sharing permission flags allow the target users edited, added and/or deleted contacts in the shared contact group to be synchronized back to the sharer.
Copying to users 'My Contacts'
You can specify that contacts should also be synchronized into 'My Contacts' for each user / group. By default, the contacts are synchronized into a new group named after the sharer's group. When the flag is enabled the shared contacts will also appear in the target user's 'My Contacts'. This option is often necessary to allow the shared contacts to show up on a mobile phone.
The requests action from the menu on your profile page shows a panel containing your incoming share offers. Selecting an incoming share offer allows the shared contact group and the contacts within it to be viewed along with options to either accept or decline the offer. When you accept a share offer you are given a copy of the shared contact group including all the contacts. The contacts will be automatically synchronized with the sharer every day. If you instead decline the offer then it is just removed from your requests list and the sharer is notified.